A lil Red White and Blue

Memorial Day was spent lounging by the pool. I never typically go away for this holiday. I shy away from the crowds and inflated prices. But it didn’t mean I didn’t represent my veterans..🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷 The Bikini Bra was a steal at $12.90. This is my first year getting swim wear from them and I’m presently surprised with how they look on(I was worried on the fit). The Quay shades were a lil pricey at $50 but I tried them on in the Nordstrom BP dept and fell in love!

Surf Graphic Bikini Bra: Forever 21

Quay Shades found at Nordstrom

2 thoughts on “A lil Red White and Blue

  1. emmawestchester says:

    Tara!

    Looks like you are having a GREAT time on vacation— Eating and drinking amazing food wearing wonderful outfits. Just what the doctor ordered. 🙂 I read that you were divorcing and meant to reach out and life just gets in the way. Let’s touch base when you get back. Would love to meet for lunch. Mason and Co was not my favorite…. Shawna loves it but I’d love to take you to Tutta Bella!! Text me and we will make a plan.

    Enjoy those fabulous drinks!!

    Erin Baker, Founder and Creator Lifestyle Blogger, Emma Westchester E: erin@emmawestchester.com E: emmawestchester@gmail.com P: 914-588-6262

    Web: http://www.emmawestchester.com FB: Emma Westchester and Westchester Kids Twitter: @EmmaWestchester @WestchesterKids Instagram: emmawestchester Pinterest: emmawestchester

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment